PSB Membership

Wrexham Public Services Board (PSB) is a statutory body established on 1st April 2016 as a result of the enactment of the Well Being of Future Generations (Wales) Act 2015.

Statutory members

PSB Chair: Lyndsey Rawlinson, Head of North East Wales Operations

Cllr Hugh Jones, Deputy Leader WCBC

Ian Bancroft, Chief Executive WCBC

Simon Smith, Chief Fire Officer

Gary Doherty, Chief Executive

Rob Smith, Area Director (East)

Invited participants

John Gallanders, Chief Officer, AVOW

Sue Price, Principal, Coleg Cambria

Andy Jones, North Wales National Probation Service

Judith Magaw, North Wales National Probation Service


Superintendent Mark Pierce, North Wales Police

Rebecca Masters, Consultant in Public Health, Public Health Wales

Sioned Rees, Welsh Government


Nina Ruddle, Head of Public Policy Engagement, Wrexham Glyndŵr University


Other participants

Lynne Moore, District Manager, Department of Work & Pensions